## **Board & Staff**

Directors serving on the District's Board serve staggered four-year terms and are elected by the voters according to the ACT creating the District. The District shall hold an election to elect the appropriate number of directors on the uniform election date prescribed by Section 41.001. Election Code, in November of each even-numbered year.

Director	Email	Precinct	Term
Andrew Labay, President	Andy@ccgcd.net	Place 7 At Large	Expires Nov. 2028
Marv Ulbricht, Vice President	Marv@ccgcd.net	Place 2 Precinct 2	Expires Nov. 2026
Rebecca Moulder, Secretary	Becky@ccgcd.net	Place 6 At Large	Expires Nov. 2026
Ann Pavliska, Treasurer	Ann@ccgcd.net	Place 5 At Large	Expires Nov. 2028
Michael Lanier, Director	Mike@ccgcd.net	Place 1 Precinct 1	Expires Nov. 2028
Al Mahalitc, Director	Al@ccgcd.net	Place 4, Precinct 4	Expires Nov. 2026
Wanda Anglin, Director	Wanda@ccgcd.net	Place 3, Precinct 3	Expires Nov. 2028